Club Staff

April Langill

Clubhouse Manager

alangill@scyachtclub.com

Kathy Flynn

Membership Director

kflynn@scyachtclub.com

Jenna Cousins

Club Controller

jcousins@scyachtclub.com 

IMG_3476_edited.jpg
Ed Romano

Food & Beverage eromano@scyachtclub.com 

Nicholas Fazio

Executive Chef

nfazio@scyachtclub.com 

Denise Agee

Director of Tennis
dagee@scyachtclub.com

Mark Newman

Yachting Director
Sailing Instructor
mnewman@scyachtclub.com

Jacob Robinson

Sports Center Director
proshop@scyachtclub.com