top of page

Club Staff

nick.jpg
Nick Vasil

General Manager

nvasil@scyachtclub.com

Kathy-SCYC-Staff-Suggested.jpg
Kathy Flynn

Membership Director

kflynn@scyachtclub.com

 

April-SCYC-Staff-Shoot-5.jpg
April Langill

Clubhouse Manager

alangill@scyachtclub.com

Jenna Cousins

Club Controller

jcousins@scyachtclub.com 

Zoran_Web.jpg
Zoran Vojnovic

Food and Beverage Director

zoranv@scyachtclub.com

image002.jpg
Jason Jacobs

Food and Beverage Manager

jjacobs@scyachtclub.com

Glen-SCYC-Staff-Suggested.jpg
Glen Benskin

Executive Chef

gbenskin@scyachtclub.com

Greg-McDaniel-2022.jpg
Greg McDaniel

Tennis Director
gmcdaniel@scyachtclub.com

Chosen-Pic_Mark-SCYC-Staff-Shoot-4.jpg
Mark Newman

Yachting Director
Sailing Instructor
mnewman@scyachtclub.com

Chosen-Pic-Carter-SCYC-Staff-Shoot-4.jpg
Carter Minnich

Assistant Yachting Director

cminnich@scyachtclub.com

bottom of page