Club Staff

Kathy-SCYC-Staff-Suggested.jpg
Kathy Flynn

Interim General Manager/

Membership Director

kflynn@scyachtclub.com

 

April-SCYC-Staff-Shoot-5.jpg
April Langill

Clubhouse Manager

alangill@scyachtclub.com

Julia-Choice.jpg
Julia Nefedova

Assistant Food and Beverage Director
jnefedova@scyachtclub.com

Jenna Cousins

Club Controller

jcousins@scyachtclub.com 

Glen-SCYC-Staff-Suggested.jpg
Glen Benskin

Executive Chef

gbenskin@scyachtclub.com

Denise Agee

Director of Tennis
dagee@scyachtclub.com

Linda-Staff-Photo-4.jpg
Linda Tappeto

Sports Center Director

ltappeto@scyachtclub.com

Mark-H-Staff-Photo-9.jpg
Mark Hanna

Head Tennis Professional

mhanna@scyachtclub.com

Chosen-Pic_Mark-SCYC-Staff-Shoot-4.jpg
Mark Newman

Yachting Director
Sailing Instructor
mnewman@scyachtclub.com

Chosen-Pic-Carter-SCYC-Staff-Shoot-4.jpg
Carter Minnich

Assistant Yachting Director

cminnich@scyachtclub.com